Land & Sea CD

Regular price $15.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

The Land & Sea record was born in a caravan converted studio amongst the hills of Newrybar, NSW. Offering a beautifully authentic sound, this record will be one you will reach for on the regular. Featuring a 16-track CD, which also contains a lyric booklet, printed on 100% recycled paper, for your singing/reading pleasure. 


  1. Days in the Sun
  2. Hands I Can Hold
  3. Gone (The Pocahontas Song)
  4. Youngblood
  5. Settle Down
  6. Simple Things (The Ocean Song)
  7. Follow the Ocean
  8. Church Man
  9. Slow Dance
  10. Used To
  11. Time Alone
  12. Land & Sea
  13. Waterside
  14. Sleep Well
  15. Warm Coffee (The Market Song)
  16. Simple Things - Acoustic

Buy it With