• Truly Acoustic 12" Vinyl
  • Truly Acoustic 12" Vinyl
  • Truly Acoustic 12" Vinyl

Truly Acoustic 12" Vinyl


This is a pre-order product.
Estimated dispatch date: 4 December 2020.

Please note, if your cart contains both pre-order and in-stock items, the shipment of your order will be delayed until the pre-order items are ready for dispatch. If you require fast delivery of your in-stock items, we recommend making two separate orders - one for your pre-order items and one for your in-stock items.


Ziggy Alberts 9-track vinyl record 'Truly Acoustic' is a must-have for your vinyl collection. Stepping back in time and slowing things down, Ziggy Alberts revisits some of his most popular tracks with raw and sentimental tones. The album includes acoustic versions of his ARIA platinum-certified track Love Me Now and gold-certified Gone.



  1. Gone - Acoustic
  2. Love Me Now - Acoustic
  3. Days In The Sun - Acoustic
  4. Hands I Can Hold - Acoustic
  5. Simple Things - Acoustic
  6. Warm Coffee - Acoustic
  7. On Hold - Acoustic
  8. Worn Out - Acoustic
  9. Intentions (22) - Acoustic