Made of Water Deluxe 12" Vinyl

Regular price $60.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Introducing the 10-year anniversary release, 'Made of Water Deluxe' by Ziggy Alberts. This deluxe album celebrates a decade of Alberts' melodies and songwriting, along with the incredible evolution of his grassroots career since the album's original release in 2013. 

Featuring all eight original tracks on the record, 'Made of Water Deluxe' sees the addition of two poetry reads from his debut poetry book "Brainwaves", which deepen the album's emotional resonance and are "a message from an older me to a younger me", says Ziggy. The deluxe album also unveils a new demo track titled 'Into the Wild', a lyrical reflection of Alberts' life post the original album's release.

Included is a beautiful 16-page lyric booklet filled with photos from Alberts' humble beginnings, where we first fell in love with his music and throughout his amazing independent career over the past decade.

These vinyl discs are made using recycled offcuts and colours from previous records. Each vinyl is unique and different in colour. Please note, the product image may not reflect what your colour disc will look like.



  1. Better than Breathing 
  2. Simple Things
  3. Sleep Well
  4. Youngblood
  5. Waterside
  6. Time Alone


  1. Sea Level 
  2. Follow the Ocean
  3. Grow On
  4. Slow Dance
  5. Into the Wild (Demo Version)

Buy it With